Skip To Main Content

PARENTS

Featured Parent Resources

ATTENDANCETHUMB

 

Transportationthumb pic

Select a Tab to Find Out More

Select A Calendar

Use the +Calendars to select a calendar below.

Calendar

December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Extra Help Sessions!
-
School Board Meeting
-
Millcreek Township School District, west 16506, 3740 W 26th St, Erie, PA 16506, USA
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Extra Help Sessions!
-
Natural Wonderers Club
-
Fri, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Wonderland
-
McDowell Senior High School, 3580 W 38th St, Erie, PA 16506, USA
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Reorganization Meeting
-
Millcreek Township School District, west 16506, 3740 W 26th St, Erie, PA 16506, USA
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Subscribe to Alerts Santa Parade
-
Grandview
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10

Search Recent Posts

Recent Millcreek School District News